Race1 Podium

Congratulations to Mario Kiessling for winning the 1st race of the 10th SGP Final. Sebastian Kawa and Gilles Navas complete the podium. Katrin Senne, Maximilian Seis, Phillipe de Pechy, Werner Amann, Thomas Gostner and Oscar Goudriaan are scoring points today.

You can watch Podium Interviews, Lace Highlights and  more here 1st Race 5 September